Don’t judge

Look into my eyes and tell me what you see..The glimmer of my past, Don’t judge me by the things you may see.

           The scarce memories, that flash before me.

      You will never know what its like to be me. Don’t waste your time trying to figure out why.

Don’t judge me from the past. All the emotional pain i try to hide behind a fake smile,never expressed.

 

Im barely breathing, buried in the dark. Trying to change all the things i screwed up. How can i 

keep up this breathing when im taking in a thousand worries? I have to block out the thoughts,

so i don’t lose my head. I try to let the rain of what i feel come down, but im fighting the life that stuck again. 

Leave a Reply

